logo
BG  
workwithus
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache
flag_01 flag_01 flag flag_01 flag_01 flag_01
   
   
payment
 
 
about

Über uns

CENTURY TRANSLATIONSist ein Übersetzungsunternehmen, das bereits seit über zehn Jahren professionellen Übersetzungsservice anbietet. Mit seiner nachweislichen Erfolgsbilanz in China, Japan, Korea und den USA, ist CENTURY sehr stolz einen personalisierten Service, akkurate Übersetzungen, schnelle Lieferung, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und auf Wettbewerb beruhenden Tarife dem Markt Großbritanniens zu präsentieren und ist entschlossen, den besten Übersetzungsservice hier anzubieten.

CENTURY TRANSLATIONS ist führender Sprachendienst und Content Services Provider, der es internationalen Unternehmen ermöglicht, lokal relevante und kulturell verwandte Produkte überall auf den Markt zu bringen. Wir schlagen eine Brücke zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden, egal wo sie sich befinden oder welche Sprachen sie sprechen.

Mit London als Hauptsitz, einem der multi-kulturellsten Städte der Welt, hat CENTURY TRANSLATIONS ein Team der Spitzenklasse von Linguisten aus Asien, Europa und den USA zusammengestellt, um Ihnen jeden sprachlichen Wunsch zu erfüllen. Zu uns gehören außerdem professionelle Übersetze, die auf der ganzen Welt verteilt sind und mit uns durch Networking über unsere Zentrale arbeiten. So können wir Übersetzungen höchster Qualität im juristischen, wirtschaftlichen, medizinischen und technischen Bereich anbieten und gleichzeitig die Kosten auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Auf diese Weise können Sie unseren hervorragenden Übersetzungsservice von überall aus in Anspruch nehmen und das zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

 

Registriert in England & Wales No. 7241054
VAT No. GB 113 7738 18

 
     
         
           We are proud to be ISO 9001:2008 certified  
   
 
visa

logo
BG  

Call Us Now On: 01707 828 640 (UK) 
Email Us At: Service@CenturyTranslations.com

Select Your Language
flag_01 flag_01 flag flag_01 flag_01 flag_01
   
   
payment
 
inquiries



workwithus
about

About Us

CENTURY TRANSLATIONS is a translation company with more than ten years experience in professional translation services. With its proven track record in Greater China, Japan, Korea and the USA, CENTURY is very proud to present its personalised service, accurate translation, speedy delivery, responsible attitude and competitive rates to the U.K. market, and is determined to provide the best translation service here.

CENTURY TRANSLATIONS is a leading language and content services provider that enables global businesses to deliver locally relevant and culturally connected products in any market. We are a bridge between you and your clients, no matter where they are, or what language they speak.

Headquartered in London, one of the most multi-cultural cities, CENTURY TRANSLATIONS has assembled a world-class team of linguists from Asia, Europe and the USA to satisfy whichever language need you may have. We also have professional translators situated throughout the world, working with us by networking through our central office. By doing this, we are capable of delivering high-quality translations in the legal, financial, medical, and technical fields while keeping overheads to a minimum. You are therefore able to receive our exceptional translation services from any location and at very competitive prices.

Century Translations carries full professional indemnity insurance cover, public and products liability insurance cover, and employer’s liability insurance cover to safeguard the interests of our clients.

 

CENTURY TRANSLATIONS is the trading name of Century Business Services Limited, Registered
Office Winston House, 2 Dollis Park, N3 1HF, London, UK. Registered in England & Wales No. No. 7241054
VAT No. GB 113 7738 18

 
   
       
         We are proud to be ISO 9001:2008 certified  
 
visa